Ryan-Potter.org is celebrating 2 years online!
Welcome Message
Welcome to Ryan Potter Central, your first and largest source dedicated to the Japanese-American actor, Ryan Potter! He is most known for his roles as Mike Fukanaga in Supah Ninjas, Gar Logan in Titans and as the voice of Hiro Hamada in Big Hero 6.
Social Media

Spotlight Project
Ryan As EricIN UNDERDOG KIDS
Inner-city kids take on the undefeated Beverly Hills Junior National Karate Team, with the help of an ex-MMA master.

If you’re looking for all of our amazing Affiliates, we have compiled them all into one place just for you!! We always suggest to visit all of our great friends and their amazing sites, hoping that they will gain more fans and visitors.

Currently, Ryan Potter Central is affiliated with 21 Fansites!
Wanna apply? Click here!

Being a Hiro Network:

  1. AJ Mitchell Web @ aj-mitchell.com
  2. Carlos PenaVega Daily @ carlos-pena.net
  3. Cody Christian Online @ cody-christian.org
  4. Rahart Adams Online @ rahart-adams.com
  5. Rhys Matthew Bond Fan @ rhysmatthewbond.net
  6. Loving Vanessa @ vanessahudgens.org
  7. Introducing Michael @ michael-cimino.org
  8. Kai Bradbury Central @ kai-bradbury.com

Co-Stars:

We currently have no co-star affiliates, if your fansite is of an actor or actress that has done a show or movie (no matter how small or big) with Ryan then we will be glad to team up with you!

Elite:

  1. Asher Angel Fan @ asher-angel.com
  2. Simply Josh Hutcherson @ simplyjoshhutcherson.com
  3. Josh Hutcherson Source @ josh-hutcherson.com
  4. Simply Elizabeth Olsen @ simplyelizabetholsen.com
  5. Simply Mitchell Kummen @ simplymitchellkummen.com
  6. Louis Knight Fans @ louisknight.uk
  7. Why Don’t We Daily @ whydontwe.net

Regular:

  1. Just Amanda Bynes @ amanda-bynes.net
  2. Jordan Fisher Web @ jordan-fisher.net
  3. Noah Centineo Source @ noah-centineo.com
  4. Lovely Samantha Droke @ samanthadroke.org
  5. Adoring Sara Paxton @ sara-paxton.org
  6. Iconic Stevie Nicks @ stevie-nicks.org
001.jpg
004.jpg
005.jpg
006.jpg
002.jpg
001.jpg
003.jpg
007.jpg
008.jpg
006.jpg
005.jpg
002.jpg
251.jpg
008.jpg
009.jpg
006.jpg
007.jpg
001.jpg
017.jpg
002.jpg
003.jpg
016.jpg
014.jpg
015.jpg
012.jpg
013.jpg
011.jpg
010.jpg
014.jpg
013.jpg
016.jpg
015.jpg
PHOTO ARCHIVE

Hosting over 56,000 photos!
Meta
Disclaimer
Ryan Potter Central is a non-profit, unofficial fansite made by fans.
We are NOT affiliated with Ryan, his agency, or management.
All photos, audio, video, etc. are being used under the Fair Use
Copyright Law 107 and are property to their respective owners
unless stated otherwise. If you have any questions, contact us by
email.
Official Links
Important Links